Meet the Team

Loan Officers

Darron Carson

NMLS#378886
Vice President - FEBO Partner
Cell: (808) 397-0800
darron@c2hawaii.com

Joe Schmitz

NMLS#222839
Vice President - FEBO Partner
Mobile: (808) 783-5815
joe@c2hawaii.com

Grischa Hendreschke

NMLS#800316
Vice President
Mobile: (808) 557-5042
grischa@c2hawaii.com

McKay Wilson

NMLS#1336741
Sr. Loan Officer
Mobile: (808) 389-1138
mckay@c2hawaii.com

Gary Goldstein

NMLS#959014
Sr. Loan Officer
Mobile: (808) 285-7668
garyg@c2hawaii.com

Richard Taylor

NMLS#1603145
Loan Officer
Mobile: 808-670-3523
rich@c2hawaii.com

Shawn Swenson

NMLS#723359
Sr. Loan Officer
Mobile: 808-321-1962
shawn@c2hawaii.com

Troy Switzer

NMLS#1532881
Sr. Loan Officer
Mobile: 808-489-6550
troy@c2hawaii.com

Janayhé Self

NMLS#1126425
Loan Officer
Mobile: (808) 382-4743
jj@c2hawaii.com

Jay Hoh

NMLS#1511330
Loan Officer
Mobile: 808-824-1976
jay@c2hawaii.com

Marc Alet

NMLS#652619
Sr. Loan Officer
Mobile: (415) 819-6057
Office: (808) 369-1705
marc@c2hawaii.com

Dave Ige

NMLS#314018
Sr. Loan Officer
Mobile: (808) 753-1204
dave@c2hawaii.com

Fernando Po

NMLS#1032993
Loan Officer
Mobile: (808) 685-9988
fernando@c2hawaii.com

Tony Smalley

NMLS#1434631
Sr. Loan Officer
Mobile: (808) 256-7518
tony@c2hawaii.com

Kristin Pereira

NMLS#1847992
Loan Officer
Mobile: (808)-931-9777
kris@c2hawaii.com

Michael Marcum

NMLS#1921857
Sr. Loan Officer
Mobile: (808) 727-1040
michael@c2hawaii.com

Dennis Champagne

NMLS#859678
Sr. Loan Officer
Mobile: (808) 728-9448
dennis@c2hawaii.com

James Wilson

NMLS#1857761
Loan Officer
Cell: (808) 729-0270
james@c2hawaii.com

Katherine Todd

NMLS#371083
Sr. Loan Officer
Cell: (808) 635-9053
katherine@c2hawaii.com

Tshering Sherpa

NMLS#1979856
Loan Officer
Cell: (808) 824-0680
tshering@c2hawaii.com

Laura Wehlage

NMLS#1948474
Loan Officer
Cell: (832) 239-0677
laura@c2hawaii.com

Jason Taira

NMLS#316275
Sr. Loan Officer
Cell: (808) 453-0124
jason@c2hawaii.com

Leonard Cupo

NMLS#2024083
Loan Officer
Cell: (808) 216-7359
leo@c2hawaii.com

Jason Taira

NMLS#316275
Sr. Loan Officer
jason@c2hawaii.com
get in touch

lets work together right now

small_c_popup.png

Get a quote from a licensed C2 Loan Officer

small_c_popup.png

Mahalo!

Your C2 Loan Officer will be in touch shortly to provide a personalized quote.